g the emergency data protection plan. It's only meant to be enabled remotely after your laptop is stolen. Once you enable it, the next time you start Firefox it only gives you a short bit of time to quickly enter the correct password or else it will erase your passwords, saved form data, or whatever you configured it to eras
FoldFold allExpandExpand allAre you sure you want to delete this link?Are you sure you want to delete this tag?
The personal, minimalist, super-fast, database free, bookmarking service by the Shaarli community